Awakening Series
AUTHOR: Michelle St. James
BOOK 1: The Awakening of Nina Fontaine
BOOK 2: The Surrender of Nina Fontaine
BOOK 3: The Liberation of Nina Fontaine
PROJECT: Book Cover Design (Paperback•eBook)
This new fiction series of Michelle St. James is about experience, it's about sexuality and its boundaries.
The request was to transmit these subjects but in a sophisticated way, for a mature audience.
The red ribbon is the focal point of all the covers, assuming several meanings, from the practices of BDSM to the psychological challenges of the relationships in the story.
Back to Top